Regions

NSTRA Regions

Click on your Region for the name and address of your Regional President and Schedule of upcoming NSTRA Sanctioned Field Trials.

President Bradley Davidson
Address 71 Turkey Pt Dr., LaGrange, GA 30240
Phone Number 706-523-1898
Email bradleygdavidson@icloud.com
Region Website http://alabamaregion.homestead.com

View More

President Debbie Carnahan
Address
Phone Number 928-606-4235
Email debbie@teamcarnahan.com
Region Website http://www.aznstra.com/

View More

President Donny Parker
Address 130 Lone Tree Rd Stuttgart, AR 72160
Phone Number 870-830-5149
Email donnyparker50@aol.com
Region Website https://m.facebook.com/groups/1471458959814982?tsid=0.08168784337681778&source=typeahead

View More

President Rick Hughes
Address PO Box 443 Bigfork, MT 59911
Phone Number 406-885-1377
Email rv58hughes@gmail.com
Region Website http://www.bigskynstra.netkennel.com/

View More

President Etienne Lavoie
Address 6930 Marie-Victorin, Ste-Croix QC G0S2H0
Phone Number 418-926-2444
Email etienne.lavoie@lafermeduplaton.com
Region Website

View More

President Scott Joachimi
Address 210 David Rd., Luttrell, TN 37779
Phone Number 513-292-1212
Email sjoachimi@tmsinternational.com
Region Website http://www.dixienstra.com

View More

President Whitley Stephenson
Address 2350 Wilson's Mill Rd., Smithfield, NC 27577
Phone Number 919-631-1447
Email wwstephenson62@gmail.com
Region Website

View More

President George Sterner IV
Address 1870 Eldorado Ct., St. Cloud, FL 34771
Phone Number 407-738-6881
Email george.sterner@brightway.com
Region Website

View More

President Clay Johnson
Address 2455 Ho Hum Hollow Rd., Monroe, GA 30655
Phone Number 803-320-2924
Email cjohnson@dollarconcrete.com
Region Website http://www.ganstra.com/

View More

President Maggie Parsley
Address 4819 Sherman Blvd., Galveston, TX 77551
Phone Number 409-771-9644
Email maparsle@aol.com
Region Website http://www.gulfcoastnstra.org

View More

President Rick Bertinetti
Address PO Box 293 Carlinville, IL 62626
Phone Number 217-825-3738
Email rbcsb1953a@gmail.com
Region Website http://www.ilnstra.com/

View More

President Jim Thomas
Address 6731 E Laural Ridge Lane Mooresville, IN 46158
Phone Number 317-919-7864
Email jimt7864@att.net
Region Website http://indiananstra.org/

View More

President JW Collins
Address PO Box 1694 Barbourville, KY 40906
Phone Number 606-278-3173
Email jayw702@hotmail.com
Region Website

View More

President Tom Paullus
Address 2274 VZ County Road 3412, Wills Point, TX 75169
Phone Number 214-499-3007
Email tom.paullus@yahoo.com
Region Website http://www.lonestarnstra.org

View More

President Pat Carlson
Address 730 Sutten Drive Canton, MI 48188
Phone Number 734-502-0718
Email pcarlson0222@gmail.com
Region Website http://www.michigannstra.org

View More

President Jason Norton
Address 9522 94th Ave SE Ellendale, ND 58436
Phone Number 701-710-5030
Email nortonkenels@hotmail.com
Region Website http://www.midnorthnstra.org/

View More

President Richard Mullins
Address 1361 E Poplar Ave., Selmer, TN 38375
Phone Number 901-361-7372
Email richard.mullins@thyssenrupp.com
Region Website http://www.midsouthregion.netkennel.com

View More

President Dave Paitz
Address 12405 Davey Rd., Waverly, NE 68462
Phone Number 402-450-5725
Email davepaitz@gmail.com
Region Website http://www.midwestnstra.com

View More

President Mark Gillespie
Address 8401 N Langdon Rd Sterling, KS 67579
Phone Number 620-669-7117
Email magillespie1967@yahoo.com
Region Website http://www.mokanregionnstra.com/

View More

President Dennis Sibley
Address 2205 S State Street Lockport, IL 60441
Phone Number 779-875-8557
Email dsibley@rocketmail.com
Region Website http://www.ninstra.org

View More

President Joe Langlois
Address 2448 Curtis Dr Penngrove, CA 94951
Phone Number 707-795-4738
Email langlois4@aol.com
Region Website http://www.ncnregion.homestead.com/

View More

President Jerry Youmans
Address 1916 Grelle Ave Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone Number 208-743-7584
Email jerryyoumans@cableone.net
Region Website http://www.nw-nstra.org/

View More

President John Gillespie
Address 5860 Hinckley Ct., Huber Heights, OH 45424
Phone Number 937-901-8245
Email deadbirdkennel@yahoo.com
Region Website http://www.ohionstra.org/

View More

President Kenneth Dudley
Address PO Box 492, Laverne, OK 73848
Phone Number 580-334-7094
Email kdudley7094@gmail.com
Region Website http://www.oknstra.netkennel.com/

View More

President Tyler Kelley
Address 536 Potter Dr., Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Phone Number 970-773-4090
Email info@rockymtnnstra.com
Region Website http://www.rockymtnnstra.com

View More

President Shawn Greenway
Address 1446 Welborn Rd Gillsville, GA 30543
Phone Number 404-764-6591
Email scnstra@yahoo.com
Region Website

View More

President Tanya Wall-Perez
Address 34330 Rocking Horse Rd., Agua Dulce, CA 91390
Phone Number (661) 268-0036
Email circle_tr@yahoo.com
Region Website https://www.socalnstra.org/

View More

President Maureen Goodrich
Address PO Box 153 Newton, UT 84327
Phone Number 435-563-9239
Email maureengoodrich@yahoo.com
Region Website https://sites.google.com/site/utahnstra/

View More

President Bill Berkley
Address 1240 Pisgah Rd., Goode, VA 24556
Phone Number 434-660-9951
Email wberkley@berkleyhowell.com
Region Website http://www.virginiaregionnstra.netkennel.com

View More

President Nathan Tekell
Address 206 Penny Ln., Winters, TX 79567
Phone Number 325-320-1753
Email tekskennels@verizon.net
Region Website

View More

President Shane Tointon
Address 150 6th Lane NE, Oronoco, MN 55960
Phone Number 507-951-4610
Email sswilddogs6@gmail.com
Region Website http://winstra.com/

View More

More Info

Extend The Season!

NSTRA was conceived by a group of hunters in the late 1960's as a way to extend the normal open upland bird hunting season from a few weeks to a longer period of time.

Over 1000 Local Field Trials!

Over 1,000 local field trials are held annually for seasoned competitors and dogs as well as amateurs.

Family Fun!

Our trials are held in family friendly environments. many families take advantage of our reduced membership pricing for associate members